The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Prof. Yuyuan Zhao
University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Congress Chair

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China
Congress Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Zdzislaw Adamczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d'Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain

Dr. Naci Emre Altun, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Corby Anderson, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Dr. Marc Bascompta, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain

Dr. Chris Bowen, University of Bath, UK

Dr. Tung-Han Chaung, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Ioanna Giannopoulou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Kim Ill-Soo, Mokpo National University, South Korea

Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Dr. Pavel Lukáč, Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic

Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Dr. Paul Mayrhofer, Technische Universiaet Wien, Austria

Dr. Emmanuel De Moor, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Dr. Willie Nheta, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Joohyun Park, Hanyang University, South Korea

Dr. Thawatchai Plookphol, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Maria Sinche Gonzalez, University of Oulu, Finland

Dr. Hong Yong Sohn, University of Utah, USA

MMME'19 is part of the 5th World Congress on Mechanical, Chemical, and Material Engineering (MCM'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 08, 2019
May 24, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
June 5, 2019
Notification to Authors
June 18, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar